Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 26, 2013 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Austin


Stacy O.     Age 36      Female      Austin  - Braker
Member ID: 14017 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Stacy and I am a college graduate and ex collegiate athlete with 14+ years of young child, youth care and special needs specific experience. I have worked in several childcare centers, have babysat and nannied, worked with abused children in a residential treatment center, and have now taken my services and expertise to the school districts. I have had the privilege of participating in several therapies, interventions practices, and helping the individuals I work with grow progressively in their educational as well as mental and physical development areas. I really enjoy working with kids and individuals and contributing positively to their growth. I also take pride in my cooking/cleaning and can adequately complete any domestic duties required. I currently work for a non profit that works in conjunction with Pflugerville isd and Austin isd working with pre school aged children with disabilities. I get to implement lesson plans and interact with my kids presenting many of our activities done as teachable moments and learning experiences. I love to play basketball, love music, playing games and doing computer stuff. I put my heart into my work and thoroughly enjoy each experience I get work with a kid. I am currently seeking additional/other opportunities. My availability varies but can be available based on the need. I am open weekends unless out of town. I can also help with late nights over nights and weekends as well on an as needed basis, with ample notice and compensation for overnight hours. Thanks in advance for your consideration.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references
Currently personal house manager /nanny part time in Hyde Park 
Bachelor's Degree 
BA in Sociology with a double minor in education and kiniseology 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
April 26, 2013 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Pet care
   Bed making, linen changing
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
Debbie White 
Worked 5 years under this supervisor at Denton County MHMR with children and adults with disabilities 
Julie Nachman 
Continuously working for this family PRN whom have children with and without special needs