Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Washington
 

 

 
 
 
 
Maria V.     Age 58      Female      Washington  - 3130 Wisconsin AV NW
 
Member ID: 14877 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am very responsible, honest, very clean and carefully on my job, I have two children one is 20 years old and 14 years old, my hobbies are read an listening to music. I love children, I like to look the children happier, when I bring them to the park o when I going to the librarian or the museum or play day, I enjoy to see them happier.. Is the children are happier I happier to. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Dominican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Hi my name is Maria V. z. I am Dominican, I have over 14 years living in the area, my work consists of cleaning house and apartment and Office, I am very clear in my work, and like I do my job well, so the person calling me for the first time follow calling me whenever you need to, I am very responsible and very honest. I have
much experience in this field. I shake, I give the vacummen, map the floor, I make the bed, clean the bathroom I do everything that is done in a House, in terms of cleaning.

I have different time for work can be weekly, every two week, once a month or as customer need. call me and not you regret promise it you. my phone number is ###-###-####.

call me and not you regret.

Thank you 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I was graduated from college in my native country, I have counting, in this US I went to Carlos Rosario School for learning English, MOA, Computer Literacy, and Costumer services. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 07, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
No 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work medical office to clean, apartment, House, etc.