Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 05, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in los angeles
 

 

 
 
 
 
Pauline L.     Age 29      Female      Los Angeles  - Vermont & century
 
Member ID: 16284 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Pauline I am 22Years of age, I am in school right now studying to be a nurse, education is very important to me. I have been working with kids for about 3 years nanny/babysitting them. I love kids cant get enough of them, I love taking them to theme parks or places so they can enjoy themselves, I have a lot of patients, I am very loving, caring, responsible, clean, funny and out going. I am a very family type of person, and will take full care and responsibility for the kids that I take care of I do follow rules very well. I am really looking forward into continuing my journey with making kids happy & taking well care of them I love that job and it has always put a smile on my face to be with kids. Hopefully I get a chance to show you guys what great person I truly am.
Thanks for your time and hope to hear from you guys soon have a great day.

Sincerely, Pauline 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
Its great never had any complaints what ever the mother or father tell me to clean I am willing to do and on my time in there house. I am willing to clean anything I need to for a great environment for the children. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, medical assistant 
Still in college to be a nurse. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 25, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
We can talk about the salary on phone or in person. 
 
 
  References
 
martha G. 
I worked with her 2years. Nanny/babysitting. 
 
 
Javon w. 
Nanny/ babysitting for 1 year