Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 19, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Charlotte
 

 

 
 
 
 
Amanda K.     Age 33      Female      Charlotte  - 9215 Markswood Rd.
 
Member ID: 18579 
Seeking work as a : House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have 14 years of collective childcare and am also CPR/First Aid Certified. 14 years of nannying and babysitting of ages infant-14, 5 years of coaching gymnastics to 2-15 year olds, 3 years of tutoring for children ages 5-15, and 2 years of teaching children grades K-12. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, volunteering, hiking, staying fit, attending sporting events, playing with my dog. As a fun, loving, responsible woman, I know that I'd be a great role model and care giver to your children, and can't wait to be a part of your family.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
Painting, sweeping, mopping, vacuuming, counters, sinks, bathrooms, baseboards, windows, organizing, dishes, laundry, cooking. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 24, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Pet care
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing