Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 09, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Bakersfield
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kiana W.     Age 24      Female      Bakersfield, CA  - Monitor
 
Member ID: 19475 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Kiana W. I am 18 years old. I was born and raised in Bakersfield, California. I started working with infants to 8 year olds around the age of 12 at my mothers daycare. I got my first job at Greenfield Union School District as a High School Assistant where I worked with students from 4 years old to 14 years old. I have the knowledge to teach basic math, reading, english and insructional skills to children. I have also worked with students with downsyndrome and adhd. I dislike smoking other than that I can work around pretty much anything. I love cheerleading, and many other sports. I enjoy outdoor activities and arts and crafts. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
I have not held a direct job for housekeeping, but I have cleaned the house of which I am watching the children. Laundry, Cooking, Washing dishes, Vacuuming, Watering plants, Etc. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 09, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing