Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 11, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Bakersfield
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kimberly J.     Age 41      Female      Bakersfield  - Horacee mann
 
Member ID: 20407 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or just once 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I possess a successful work history in the following areas: nursing assistant, child care, & housekeeping
I am enthusiastic and take pride in my daily tasks. I enjoy working with family's and providing excellent service. I am currently seeking a position compatible with my employment experirnce, in which I may contribute my skills and experience. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I was a lead driver for American housekeeping in Reno NV. And myself and two other girls cleaned homes. Bonded and we cleaned big homes and small, about 4 a day. Emptied trash, cleaned rooms, hallways. Bathrooms, kitchen, vacuumed and mopped. Dusted, windows, blinds, waxing and polish if I
t was necessary. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
Preschool teacher 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner or just once 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 04, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Ironing
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I graduated certified nursing assistant. And worked 16 he. Shift 4 he's. On 8 sleep 4 he's. Morning