Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 15, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in New York
 

 

 
 
 
 
Yeiry V.     Age 30      Female      New York  - 809 West 177 Street #2D
 
Member ID: 20896 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

My name is Yeiry Ventura and I am 25 years old. I have an Associates degree from Berkeley College in Health Services Administration and I plan on furthering my education. I love children, hospitality and customer service. I am also a mother to a wonderful soon to be 2 year old baby boy. I have experience with children of all from infant to teens. I have worked as an activity specialist at elementary schools helping children progress. I have also cared for an infant until the age of 2 and a half. Taken a few on call jobs as babysitter for occasional positions. I love children. They are the future.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I can clean up very good. Experienced in cleaning the house, laundry. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 15, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
 
 
  References
 
Tercy Perez 
Currently working for this person. 
 
 
Ovel Taylor 
Previous Assistant manager