Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit November 03, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in kennesaw
 

 

 
 
 
 
Maria B.     Age 45      Female      Kennesaw  - grenache Ln
 
Member ID: 20999 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I lived in Atlanta for 9 years and I was born in Bogota, Colombia. My first job was as a nanny caring for two beautiful twins. I worked with them for one year and it was a wonderful family experience. This family opened its doors without knowing me and without any references. My reason why I decided to go was because I wanted other better opportunities for my new family (I was getting married that year). So I found another nanny job with more hours and better pay. They were also a wonderful family. Initially it was a baby boy who was 12-months-old but in a couple of years a second baby boy was born and two years later another baby girl. So with this family I worked five years and as a babysitter. Occasionally I even worked weekends. The reason why I left, them is they lived in Decatur and I was in Kennesaw. During the three years of working with them, I got pregnant with my first daughter and after three years again I got pregnant with my other daughter. So the distance and then work was too much. Now I work with this family sometimes as babysitter but I am looking for a full-time or part-time job for Monday through Friday, and the area Marietta, Smyrna, or Kennesaw.
Less 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I had my own cleaning company some many years ago, I know how exactly is cleaning.. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Yes 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 30, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
 
   Plan/direct special events