Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 28, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Austin
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sabre T.     Age 31      Female      Austin  - E Oltorf St
 
Member ID: 23078 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Sabra,
I am energetic and enjoy helping children of all ages and capabilities learn and explore. I love the outdoors actives, arts and crafts, music and reading. I am from Amarillo Texas and studied pre-nursing at Frank Phillips college in Borger tx. I also have 5 years certified caregiver experience, CPR and First aide in children and adults. I have worked in home caregiver for pediatrics and geriatrics. I am calm, collected and dependable. I enjoy learning and growing in my job and take great pride in my work. I am not oppose to light house such as laundry, dishes, sweeping/moping and any clean up needed with Children. I also don't mind preparing meals if needed. ( I have finished dietary classes). If you're interested and have more question for me, I am flexible and available for an interview at any point in the week. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I have 5 years experience in home health care. As in home housekeeping in a timely and correct manner. I am dependable, hard working, highly self motivated and enjoy attention to detail. 
 
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 26, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Maintaining household security
 
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members