Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 04, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Dayton
 

 

 
 
 
 
Erin A.     Age 22      Female      Dayton  - Algoma
 
Member ID: 23488 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. My name is Erin, I am currently attending Stivers School for the Arts. I am a senior and will be graduating in May. I plan on majoring in Violin Performance next in college at either Baldwin Wallace University or Roosevelt Chicago College of the performing Arts. I also have taught violin classes at the Dayton Salvation Army Kroc center to 10 students under the age of 12. This past summer I was a nanny to four children ages 1, 3, 6 and 8. I worked 40 hours a week and we really enjoyed ourselves playing music, doing crafts, taking walks, and watching movies. I also really cleaning (yes, I know weird) so house work doesn't bother me. I very much enjoy children and hope you will consider me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I have been both hired, and asked to clean homes and organize different rooms. I have grown up enjoying house work so it really doesn't feel like much trouble to me. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Yes 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 04, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Plan/direct special events
 
 
 
  References
 
Matt Palmer 
This is he father of the 4 children I was a nanny for