Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 06, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in MIAMI
 

 

 
 
 
 
Ciara R.     Age 32      Female      Miami  - 1376 NW 35 ST APT 1
 
Member ID: 24466 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am a single 27 year old mother of 4 young boys ages 9, 7, 4, 3 looking for a better paying job. Although I do not have any certificates I am very good with children. I am willing to work Mon-Friday but only until 5 due to my children being in sports and I assist as team mom for my youngest son. Depending on ages if parents are comfortable I don't mind bringing child(ren) to practices if extra time is needed for parents at work, as I feel it gives them time to interact and meet new kids. I currently work at Dunkin Donuts in Doral. I also cook and clean :-) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Exceptional very particular to detail and very organized 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School 
High School Diploma 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 07, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   House sitting
 
   Handling household finances, paying bills
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Evening schedule open for discussion if wanted after 8pm due to my children having practice