Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 25, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Homecare Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Miami
 

 

 
 
 
 
Vonnie S.     Age 28      Female      Miami  - 4500 Nw 3rd ave
 
Member ID: 24511 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Vonnie I have my home health aid certification I I have 3 years experience also housekeeping I am caring friendly helpful honest caregiver that make sure my client it OK in saifised. I am happy peaceful person that love working with children in seniors I have great experience cooking cleaning prepared meals on time doing laundry assist medication understand clients needs I work with I will disabled maintaining a safe healthy environment I have CPR experience in more. also take my client outside for a walk keep them company talking to them playing board games talking laughing with them. bed makin personal care including bath and activities understand older adults.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Cleaning doing laundry dishes dishwasher the making beds cooking cleaning kitchen bathroom bedroom living rooms ironing dustin in more and pet care. 
 
 
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), home health aide 
My education description I have good writing reading doing learning activities I have high school diploma I have 3.5 GPA . 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 25, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
 
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
 
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
 
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
 
   Ironing
 
   Meal preparation and service
 
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
 
   Grocery shopping and household errands
 
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
 
   Receive & serve guests
 
   Pet care
 
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
 
   House sitting
 
   Bed making, linen changing
 
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
 
   Maintaining household security