Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 14, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Hollywood
 

 

 
 
 
 
Aziza D.     Age 30      Female      Hollywood  - 1714 North McCadden Pl
 
Member ID: 25579 
Seeking work as a : nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear parents,
I am Aziza, Zaza is easier for the kids. I am French, 25 years old and student for business english classes in Los Angeles for a year.
I have a master degree in Management and financial strategies, before to start my career I wanted to improve my level in english.
I love kids, I am from a big family and we grow up all together.
Older's always take care of the youngest, this is why I started to be a nanny when I was 16 years old.
I have a lot of experiences with kids every ages.
I am going to start school February 8th and I will have classes from 9am to 1pm from Monday to Friday.
So I will be available every afternoon, evening, and weekend.
I can give french classes, help with homework, clean and organize closet.
I am also a good cooker so I can help for meal preparation.
I am very easy going, caring, loving and positive.
I love music and dance, I have been practicing dance for more than 20 years (modern jazz, ballet, contemporary dance.. ).
I also like to read and travel to learn and discover as much as I can.
Hope to hear about you soon.
Kind regards, Zaza 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
French 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
I am familiar and comfortable with all housekeeping duties (cooking, cleaning, laundry.. ) 
 
 
Education/Training:
Master's Degree, First Aid Training 
Master degree in Management and financial strategies 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
nanny 
Prefer to work in:
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
No 
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
No 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Yes 
Eldercare Responsibilities:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
nanny
 
 
  References
 
Alili 
 
 
 
Alem