Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 28, 2016 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in New York


Belisa B.     Age 24      Female      New York  - W 73rd street
Member ID: 26138 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello everybody. If you are looking for someone kind amd lovely for your children you will find her here. I am very joyful and patient.. I can help your children with their homeworks and also I will take care of the house. My major is architecture. I am a great student at all but my hobby is drawing and math. I love cats and dogs as well. I live by myself and education is my first priority. I would like to find a job to cover some of my expenses also taking care of children is my pleasure. Hope you will like me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Albanian, English, Italian 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with an old couple where I took care of everything specially about cleaning the house and helping them with their needs.. I used to cook and do laundry. Walking their dog was my pleasure as well. I did grocery shopping and plent care. Hiring me will save your house and u'll win a new friend who you could trust on it as well. 
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Architecture student at Parsons. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
March 03, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Receive & serve guests
   Pet care
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   House sitting
   Handling household finances, paying bills
   Bed making, linen changing
   Travel arrangements on behalf of employer
   Maintaining household security
   Hiring and supervising other household staff members
   Plan/direct special events
Edona Elezaj 
I worked for her taking care of her daughter more than two years. She became as part of my family because her daughter used to love me so very much. I still meet them sometimes and I'm really happy I had the chance to work for her