Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 02, 2016 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in New york


Erica H.     Age 19      Female      New York  - 1st Abe and 81st st
Member ID: 28874 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or House Manager 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

My name is Erica. I am just shy of 23 years old and am from the good ol' state of Nebraska. I have 4 years of elementary education undergraduate classes complete. I love children and even more I love learning from children.

I have babysat and nannied since the age of 12. Ages from 8 weeks to 12 years, and multiple kids at once to just a single child. I am extremely active indoors and out. I love to read, run, cook, and listen to all kinds of music.

My husband and I recently moved to NYC in search of a fresh start after he graduated from college. We love the city and all it has to offer.

If you are interested in contacting me, I am excited to hear from you.

Best wishes,

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Lutheran 
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
My housekeeping skills only include those of my own. When I nannied I did do all the house keeping for the children. Laundry, cooking, cleaning, shopping, errands, etc. other than that I only have my own personal homes experience. 
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I have 4 years of elementary education undergraduate courses. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or House Manager 
Prefer to work in:
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
April 21, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Pet care
   Secure/supervise tradesmen/contractors
   Handling household finances, paying bills
Lilly hendricksen 
Worked for them for about three years as a babysitter and nanny. 
Destinee steinke