Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Has photo
Years Experience:  
Prefer to work in: 
Eldercare Responsibilities
Childcare Responsibilities
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 28, 2017 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Fayetteville


Brianna S.     Age 25      Female      Fayetteville  - 5515 NC HWY 87
Member ID: 30931 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
- I love cartoon shows and movies.
- I love arts and crafts.
- I love children.
- I love to talk with children, I love all the questions they ask.
- I have been a victim of domestic abuse.
- I am engaged to a great man who is in fact happens to be running for president 2020.
- I love to play school. And I make sure schoolwork is done. I also love teaching.
- I clean I really clean. I do not like dirty things.
- I know right from wrong and I also teach that.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 1 references
I have been cleaning for 18 years now. I have always cleaned when I went to daycare. And also I clean after watching children at my place or your place. I have been cleaning my own house and I do a great job. I clean walls and etc. 
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   House sitting
Twanda Butler 
I am currently still working for Mrs. Butler. I currently look after her house doin household duties. And also watching after her own children.