Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 03, 2012 
Housekeeper Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Babysitting Profile 
Housekeeper & Cleaner in Baltimore


Simmy G.     Age 33      Female      Baltimore  - Fairdel Ave
Member ID: 6499 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am 30yrs old and have been babysitting/nannying for 5+yrs. I take pride in what I do and it brings me great joy to care for children. I do not have a family of my own as yet, so this allows me to be very flexible with scheduling. I truly love doing just about anything with children, all while ensuring that their safety is my number one priority. I strive to provide a loving, caring, fun, creative and safe environment for children whether I am caring for them at my place or their parents'. Children are a joy and I treat them as such. I am CPR and First Aid certified. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
I enjoy keeping a clean place. I have janitorial experience from my work at a college and houskeeping experience from my work at a hotel. I take pride in all that I do, so it's no different when I am cleaning. 
CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeper or Maid / Cleaner 
Prefer to work in:
House & Apartment Cleaning or Residential, Commercial Office Cleaning  
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Willing to provide own cleaning equipment:
Willing to provide own cleaning supplies:
Desired Start Date:
July 19, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Childcare Responsibilities:
Eldercare Responsibilities:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Bed making, linen changing