Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 19, 2007 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Boston
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Queen M.     Age 35      Female      Boston, MA 
 
Member ID: 1048 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
As you can tell I love to write I am multi talented, Iam also a hairstylist I enjoy writting music and singing its a privilledge to be part of moms lives helping them with their kids and its a beautiful thing to be part of their lives too. My childcare style is: on point I consider my self to be the best I'am confident in what I do I always put my inner most and children get it out of me, some people say Iam good and now that I see some of the kids I helped raise I see the difference between them and others around them. its Impressive and its kinda sad because some times you want to save the children. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Background Check:
 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
In my experiences; I have had enough experiences on how to handle any child through out my life while growing up, and I teach my nieces and nephews how to be good and how to behave: from the way they sit down to the way chew food it should be done approprietly especially when your out in public because your always being judged by the things we do out there, I treat them according to what they do, and teach them respect. cause thats how I was raised by my mother and it being that we alwys helped other people raise their kid is something that comes natural to me, just keep them loved and full of ambition with honesty and love, I would never disrespect or dishonor a child and would never hit akid. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 19, 2007 
Desired Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided