Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 01, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Quincy
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Trichelle M.     Age 28      Female      Quincy, MA  - 8 parmenter
 
Member ID: 11070 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Trichelle Iam a fun out going loving young lady I have nannyed before for two familys I also studied childcare in high school all for years Iam very good with children Iam currently a pre school teacher but I would much rather be a nanny I have a big family so grow up with sisters and brothers my first babysitting job was minding my nephew I was 14 at the time it tought me alot at a age Iam pretty young now Iam 24 and very healthy I have no problem with teaching the children things and playing thanks for your time 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 0 references
My first childcare experience was my nephew I was 14 at the time as I got older I became a nanny ive done it for two familys one moved away and other only needed me for weekends until they got older so then I became a pre school teacher 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Joellen gamare 
I nannied fo Joellen she has a set of two boys it was a summer job I still babysit for the family time to time 
 
 
Tanika barnes 
Nannied for tankia as well she has two boys great family