Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 08, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Aysia T.     Age 28      Female      Fresno  - 1718 Teal Bend
 
Member ID: 11641 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello let me start off by introducing my self. My name is Aysia T. I am located in Fresno, Texas. My major is Early Childhood Care and I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have over 5 years of child care experience with ALL ages. I love kids, caring for them is my profession and I wouldn't change it for anything. I am the only girl out of four brothers, so I was brought up with manners. Through out high school I was in JFROTC so I am a very well put together woman. Demanding in life but yet caring to others. I am persistent and dedicated to everything I do. I work hard for everything I have and will have in the mere future. I love riding horses, trail riding, and playing any outdoor sports. I love music, making things I design some of my own clothes so I am very creative just not so good at drawing. I love to try new things and I never mind a change. If you we're to ask my family how we'll I am with caring and helping they would tell you I am too good to be true. I believe in myself and I am very confident. I have a beautiful mind and an even more beautiful heart that I would love to share. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
My responsibilities where planning and implementing a program to care for your children. Being respectful of children and parents, and ensure that the equipment and facilities are clean, safe and well maintained at all times. Pre-k 3&4 Teacher, also worked with infants, toddlers, and after school age group. Ensuring a very energetic and positive work arena is key for me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 04, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency