Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 12, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vallejo
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Joanne N.     Age 34      Female      Vallejo  - 2ll Cadloni ln
 
Member ID: 12042 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello' I am Ann, short for Joanne. I am a student working on my Animation degree and career. I have also had past medical training and is CPR certified. At home I am well organized and supportive among my mother and older brother. I have grew up raising my younger cousins, their all grown up. I been great with children, been know to be their playmates. I myself is a artist and I love cartoons, it a my passion to be a animator, so children will enjoy my stories through watching in live screen.

I have great attention to detail, resourceful, and able to work fast paste. I can cook simple foods and can learn to cook other meals. I currently don't drive but is going learn soon, but I am great at directions and finding my way around city and towns.

I am creative person, I can make fun activity for children, and create a fun environment for everyone. And is respectful, knowing rules in and out, and making sure task be finish before end of the day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I would provide fun actives such as reading, drawing, arts and crafts, games for children to play.
I will only provide meals and snacks provided by the parents instructions
Provide good attention and close eye on child during the day.
Depending on age of child keep child motivated on learning with learning exercise.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training 
Art Institute of California, San Francisco, CA Media Arts and Animation Heald College, San Francisco, CA Associate of Arts in Medical Assistant  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 08, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$6/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences: