Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 30, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Tamisha S.     Age 27      Female      Chicago  - 1001 N Massasoit
 
Member ID: 12443 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Tamisha S. I am a very outgoing person that always has a positive attitude. some thing I enjoy do are bike riding, going for runs, dacing, singing, reading, swimming I am very in to sport and like to say active. Kids have always had a special place in my heart. It s amazing to me how much they learn in a short amount of timeit makes me happy to know that I was a part of it. Well I have had many jobs house cleaning, working with the elderly, gardening, nanny, dog sitting and painting but working with kids is what I am best at and enjoy the most. everything I do I do it the best I can some of my strenghts are I am hardworking, cooperative, Respectful, Org. Responsible, Honest, caring and work well it others. I hope that you give me an opportunity to work for you. You can emial me from there I can email you my full resume 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references

Dog sitting- 1 dog walk and feed
Babysitting/nanny-three kids twins that was 6 and a 8 year old
House cleaning-cleaning of kitchen, living room and dining room
The YWCA -children’s summer program
CHUM -data entry Mount Royal Pines restaurant –serving the elderly
Painting –poles
Gardening – biuilt from ground up
Nanny – 2 months old and 16 monthsold
North Country Ride volunteer- for children with disabilities
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
High school diploma Secondary Technical Center-Emphasis: Childcare, education and guidance careers, lab working experience at Kinder Korner Preschool. Employment: working on starting college this summer online for child development 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 05, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Shonda peller 
My child care teacher she know a lot about the type of person I am 
 
 
Jennifer Couillard 
Employer I did some nannyin/babysitting and house clean for her I was a part of their family for couple months and really enjoy it