Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 24, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bloomfield
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Aida M.     Age 61      Female      Bloomfield  - 64 park ave. Apt. D6
 
Member ID: 12562 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Aida M., I live in Bloomfield N. J ( 35 minute to Port Authority N. Y ) I have 11 years experience with verifiable excellent references. Great with Children, I am loving, caring, trustworthy, punctual, reliable, and dependable. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Honduran 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
Job consisted of that of Babysitter for two (2) From newborn girl to second child ( a boy ), now 11 and 7 yrs old respectively.
Duties included everything that had to do with the care of infants and small children. Feeding, Changing, cleaning their rooms and play areas, wash children clothing, park walks, play schudules, and reading to them in Spanish, Controlled studies have shown that children that learn 2 or more language are smarter and tend do better on exams than children with only one language at their disposal.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 09, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Steven Greenberger 
I worked for Greenberger Family for 11 years in Montclair N. J. The reasons for termination of employment The Greenberger Family moved to Virginia.