Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 29, 2007 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Elizabeth R.     Age 56      Female      Los Angeles, CA  - 1520 Butler Ave #2
Member ID: 1258 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
For Me to be A nanny is very Important is like watching my my own children proctecting them and avoiding anything to harm them. Being a Nanny is Mom assitant when the real Mom is so busy with her every daily life style. This is when a mom will trust someone with all of their confendent felling and trusting the Nanny at all time. As responsible that I am taking care of childrens that are not mine is like taking taking care of my Own children but more but with more alertness knowing that as A nanny the child is mine. Not that I have alertness for own child when is some one else child is very diffrent. My childare style is Profeciolism, Responsible Attentive, Caring Confidential
Fast Thinker Calm patient 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Puerto Rican 
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 4 references
AS A nanny I have work with children as young as new born up tp 10 years old I took children to their Doctor appoitments, and dentist. My special blemd of chsracter, interpersonaland pratical skills enablesd me to serve as a nanny with remakable responsibility. My personal stye of diplomacy. I work as a partner with the famalies to help them with their childrens I did food preparation for chidren andtheir laundry, clean up after, and them bathe them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
ICDC College Lawndale CA Computer Office Specialist El Camino College Torrance, CA Political Science West Los Angeles College Culver City CA Computer Science  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 29, 2007 
Desired Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization