Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 10, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Antonio
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Imelda R.     Age 53      Female      San Antonio  - 735 Stoneway Drive
 
Member ID: 12583 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello everyone, I am Imelda.. I am married with 4 children ( 2 girls and 2 boys). I am a registered nurse from the philippines... MY Family has moved here in texas last jan, 2013. This is the reason why I do not have much working experience here in the u. s. I am capable in whatever job related to caregiving role for the elders and child care as well. I Can do household chores and can do multi tasking job. Loves to be with children and my expertise of having 4 children will give me an edge of expertise. I enjoyed cooking and baking. I Dont like pets and I am not a smoker. I know how to drive but I do not have my own car yet for now.  
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, TAGALOG/CEBUANO 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 3 references
I have no experienced of working as a child care but as a mother with 4 children (ages 19, 18, 16, 10) I am fully aware of all the experiences of raising or taking care of a child and how to deal with them just like my own and these includes the ff: 1. Bathing newborn/ child 2. Change diapers 3. Cook food and feed the child 4. Play with the child 5. Monitor the homework and doing the homework as well 6. Doing light household chores 7. Doing multi tasking job  
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Nursing 
Graduated B. S. Nursing, at West Negros University, Bacolod. registered Nurse, Cebu City, Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 09, 2013 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I had experienced working in hospital in cebu city, Philippines.. 
 
 
  References
 
AL MONTECILLO 
I was working with AL montecillos dad, who has parkinson disease and the reason for the termination of employment was due to death of his dad last dec. 9, 2012. 
 
 
Flordeliz Amatong 
She was the one who referred me to the montecillo family.