Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 10, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Antonio
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Stephanie H.     Age 25      Female      San Antonio, TX  - 619 Briar Oak st
 
Member ID: 12604 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Stephanie H. I am 9 years old I love kids I have one myself who is almost 8 months. I was a good kid through out school passed every grade with at least an A. I have experience in Housekeeping and babysitting. I worked through a temp service last year called Labor Ready and I did House keeping on base As for the babysitting I would babysit my cousins all the time in the summer.
There's a lot a things I like I am not a picky person as for hobbies I go to movies like to read I talk on the phone to find out how my fiances doing. I swim and dance I like to play games of all different types. I would really like this job because like I said I am good with kids and it would help me learn how to take care of mine when he gets that age. I am a fun and interesting person. If I am chosen for the job you wont regret it I will be the best I can. thank you
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Japanese 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I am a mom I have one little boy. He's coming to be 8 months old. and this would help me alot on taking care of mine when he gets to to be the ages I help take of if I get this job. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am a high school graduate passed with mostly A's 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 10, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
mariah toney 
Worked with g\her for about 5 months 
 
 
desiree brown 
Caseworker from when I was 16