Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 16, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Dracut
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nickie D.     Age 32      Female      Dracut, MA  - 720 skyline drive
 
Member ID: 12798 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello family, :)
I am a 28 year old single mother of a two year old little girl. looking to provide for her and that is what motivate me most these days. looking for work as been hard but I am a fighter and I keep going cause I have this little person counting on me. I am outgoing, well organize, serious, detail oriented, friendly, respectful, responsible. I would do laundry, cooking... I love to be outdoors especially during the summer. there is so much to see and experience. I am a family person so I believe in togetherness. I love spending time with my daughter she so funny and affectionate. I like to learn new things and experience as well. I graduate high school in 2002 and did some college, hopefully I go back to finish and get my college degree in earlychildhood soon. I am available to work as soon you would need me. I speak english of course but my first language is creole and french.. hope you would consider giving me a chance. thank you and look forward to hear from you. my number ###-###-####. email: ***@***

sincerly Nickie D. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Creole, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Haitian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
I can tell you that I always been good with kids and get along with the parents. never been tired on a job. I am very patient which is key when it come to dealing with kids cause they will test you. I am responsible especially when you caring for a little person. I am clean, very attentive. I like to do art craft with them, reading, play time building blocks, pretend baking, exploring. like go to the aquarium, museum, zoo, movies, library and park. I have done laundry and light house work. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 16, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization