Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 06, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Englewood
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jenna K.     Age 26      Female      Englewood  - Ida ave
 
Member ID: 13342 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi everybody, a little about me. Grew up in a big family 3 brothers and 4 sisters. Was born in Arizona and moved to Colorado when I was seven. Played piano for a couple years and volleyball. I love being outside, hiking, bike riding and swimming. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 4 references
I worked at a before and after school program at an elementary school for two years, for my sophomore and junior year in high school. I loved every minute of it. From seventh grade up to 12th grade, I have babysat for kids from babies to 12-year-olds. I have had tons of experience with children; I am usually more with kids than adults. I have been a nanny for a family for two years with two kids, ages 1 and 12. It's really such a joy working with kids for me. I am CPR and First Aid certified. Currenty working on my bachelors degree online towards early childhood education. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
Graduated high school in 2010, went to BYU Idaho for two years and now currently finishing up my last two years online. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed