Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 28, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Liliana A.     Age 47      Female      Los Angeles 
Member ID: 13638 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Experienced babysitter looking for a full time job to care for children. Knowledge of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing. Multitasking: Can manage with more than one child at a time. I am Energetic, love sports and outdoors activities, books, crafts, arts, music, dance, very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children. I am Mature| Nurturing | Dependable | Honest | Punctual | Trustworthy| Certified in CPR | Positive and Responsible. I have a College Degree and Trilingual. I born in Colombia come from a nice family and beautiful parents who raised me with good morals and values. I am a mom of a 4 year old son, he is sweet and lovely and means the world to me. Just move to Los Angeles and I am ready to start a job ASAP. I will take good care of your kid and I will make your kid feel part of my family.

I enjoyed being around children and helping them learn and grow. Had fun with children and encouraged learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes. Engaged children in home activities, reading and plays. Supervised homework. Prepared children’s meals.
If you have any question about me, feel free to contact me and I will be happy to get back to you ASAP. My personal e-mail. ***@***

Look forward to meeting your family.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, Italian 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 4 references
Watched and looked after all the children’s activities when the parents were away.
Established positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities, so that the children could learn and have fun at the same time.
Prepared meals in the absence of parents and ensured that the children ate on time as per their daily routine.
Made sure that the children enjoyed their day by taking them out for walks and to parks; kept a close eye on their activities.
Maintained a healthy and safe environment for the children and made sure that only permitted people came to visit the children.
Supervised homework.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
Hotel administrator, Medical front office and Medical Billing. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper or Personal Assistant 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 11, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided