Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 05, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tyler
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Maggie J.     Age 25      Female      Tyler  - 4837 FM 344 E
 
Member ID: 14205 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a college student (19 years old) returning for the summer months from the University of Alabama. I graduated from Bishop Gorman in tyler in 2012. I am looking for a full or part time job as a babysitter/nanny. I was a nanny my senior year summer for a set of twins 12 years old and I loved it.. I currently babysit for a boy 5 years old and his two twin sisters ages 3 on occasional weeknights and weekends. I am very flexible and can work with you on times and dates and I can do just about anything you need me to do. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I served as a nanny for two twins ages 12 my summer of senior year and I loved it.. We would mostly play outdoors when the weather permitted and make occasional outings to the movies or lunch etc. I currently babysit for younger kids, ages 3 and 5 years old. One set of twin girls and their older brother, who is five. I love kids and I can be flexible depending on your schedule. References upon request. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training, Ethics and Integrity Training 
I graduated from Bishop Gorman in 2012 and I now attend the University of Alabama as a Business Management Major. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 05, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Ashlee Jones 
Babysit for her three kids often. I have worked for her for the past three summers and I continue to when I am home from school. 
 
 
Camie Cowart 
Babysat her 6 kids since I was 13 years old. I have worked for her occasionally for the past 6 years.