Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 08, 2013 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Silver Spring


Daniela S.     Age 28      Female      Silver Spring  - Littleton Street
Member ID: 14282 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Daniela S. I am originally from Uruguay but came to this country at a very young age and I am now 20 years old. I love playing sports and the violin. I am bilingual and currently going to school online for a degree in political science. I want the opportunity to take care of kids and serving them in whatever they might need. I am married to a wonderful man who served in the United States Marine Corps. I have worked with kids for a long period of time now and I love it. I have really good references and can give upon request. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
South American 
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Latter-Day Saints 
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
My childcare experience is really good if I may say. I love kids and have grown up helping my mom take care of my sisters. I have also helped my mom in her day care with babies from 4 months to 5 years old. I have been taking care of kids for about 4 years now and I love it. I am trustworthy, reliable, and honest. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I am currently attending university of Phoenix Online. Previously I was attending school in Idaho at BYU, but had to come back home so I could be with my husband who had just arrive from his second deployment and which would be leaving on his third deployment again. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 20, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Katherine Raltson 
Kristina Granados