Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 10, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Seattle
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nicholas A.     Age 40      Male      Seattle  - Lakecity way
 
Member ID: 14342 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a carrying very easy going and calm I have two children age 2g and 3b I have Ben a stay at home dad scents they have been born. I am not new at takeing care of children I have done this sents I was 15 yet most of the people I taken care of there children I have lost contact with them I do have a few people I can use. Of you have any questions just ask. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am a stay at home father of 2 children I have been there for them scents they where born. I have at least 10 year exp. talking care of children. If you have any questions just ask. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, I do know CPR and first Aide I just haven't gotten up dated ones. 
I am job shadowing places to see what I want to spend years of going to college for some of the ones I do know I think I would like would take 6+ years yet I want to make sure that's what I want it go for so I don't wast my time and the college time. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 09, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$69/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am open on pay I put the highest just for the fun of it I have a number in mind yet I want to see what you have to offer to see if I like your offer.