Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 23, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Jose
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jennyfer S.     Age 25      Female      San Jose, CA  - delano ct
 
Member ID: 14397 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Jennyfer 19 years old born in mexico city but was raise in oakland ca seens I was 6 or 7 right know not attending to school but I am trying to finish it thru this school KAPLAN ACADEMY thrue internet I have no bad record with police I do not smoke and drink I like to draw but especially what I most like to do is write alot abaut life music, poems books my family my mom lives in washington city with my two lil sisters and one older of 24 years old buts has two lil kids my nefews I have another oldsr sister of 25 also in washington and another sister of 22 married and lives in hayward ca I live in san jose ca honestly with my boyfriend but I am tryin and looking for a job to move out my dislikes are only I do not like when people is disrespectful mean not honest other than that nothing else in a job I like to be responsable.. I have experince been a nanny or babysitter I have have take care of my lil nefews of 4 and 5 also my lil sisters of 5 and 12 I have take care of kids of other ladies from babys to older, kids and I have good reference numbers where you can contact them one last think I whant to say is that my thinking a real woman and man is abaut respect and honesty this I said to let you know I will respect your house be responsable and always be honest abaut anything thank you I appreciate your time if intrested feel free to call me if I do not answer live a message thank you again GOD BLESS YOU:) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 5 references
Yes I have experince been a nanny or babysitter taking care of my sister two lil kids of 4 and 5 also my two lil sisters of 5 and 12. I have take care of babys-13 year
Old kids good references kids love me for the resons I like to smile alot I love babys and kids. and responsable honest and respectful person I would provide care love and responsability to your child 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 10, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experinces been a nanny a babysitter.. cashier housekeeper waitress cookhelper yes I have references witch i, would like to keep private until we talk thank you I appreciate your time of reading GOD BLESS YOU