Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 23, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Alexandria
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Helen G.     Age 37      Female      Alexandria, VA  - 7402 parkleighway
 
Member ID: 14661 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello I am a new mom and am looking to help my fellow mommys with there little ones I have plenty of experience with children. I have worked with the terrible twos in a daycare/school setting with a 10 to 1 ratio I use to watch most of the parents children that attended the school on the parents date nights or any time the child or parent needed me most of the kids requested me. I have 5yrs experience I would watch your child along with mines I will be attentive two both children giving them equally the same love and attention. I am also a artist so arts and crafts would be introduced to them. I work with infants to four yrs.. over all I would treat your child as my own caint wait to meet you and you bundle of joy. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
Worked at kindercare daycare/school as well as christian daycare both daycares worked with two yrs and younger with a 10 to 1 ratio. I wrote reports for the parents letting them know the daily improvements day to day activities and meal reports. I love to work with kids I have a four month old so I know the bond and love of having a child I also have references. Most of the children that I have took care of blossomed to great kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, took courses in child phycology 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 23, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
  References
 
wubishet mahari