Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 24, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nechama S.     Age 28      Female      Los Angeles  - Sycamore and 2nd street
 
Member ID: 14709 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I used to babysit when I was a teenager for all ages and as soon as I graduated I was a preschool teacher for the ages 2-6 year olds and I had a child care in my home for all ages 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Yiddish, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jewish 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references

childcare in my home:
Assist in preparing food and serving meals and refresments to the children. Communicate with children's parents or guardians about daily activities, behavior and related issues. Create developmentally approproate lesson plans and change diapers, putting them to sleep.

School:
Conduct recreation activities with groups in recreation facilities. Organize and promote actibiies such as arts and crafts, sports, games, music, hobbies, taking into account the needs and interests of individual members.

School:
Attend to the chidren at school and kindergaten. Perform a variety task such as dressing the kids an overseeing play. Teach basic skills such as colors, numbers, letters and shapes. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
General education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 24, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
michal stein 
I babysat her 3 kids in my home from Sept 2011 thru june 2012 I relocated 
 
 
Chaya'la 
I work with in a school with the age group 2-3 year olds I worked with her from july 2012 till aug 2012 it was a seasonal job