Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 27, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Lauderdale
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Andrea C.     Age 35      Female      Fort Lauderdale  - hemingway
 
Member ID: 14783 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I been working with kids for 6 years, I currently work in a preschool as a teacher, I have a degree on early childhood and CPR. I have a 8 years old son. I love working with kids. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
I been working with kids for the past 6 years. I have an early childhood degree and a CPR, I am curretly working in a preschool with kids between 1 and 2 years old and before I had worked with ages 2 to3 years old. I love working with kids, play and teach them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training 
I been working with kids for 6 years 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 27, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided