Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 27, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nina K.     Age 23      Female      Los Angeles  - 170 s westerm ave
 
Member ID: 14790 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Nina, and I recently graduated high school. Although I am young, I am mature and responsible. I love babies, toddlers, and kids all the same and I am bright, fun, active. I can take good care of children and have prior experience as a pre-school teacher at my church's summer program. I have a legal drivers license and drive a mini cooper. I am willing to work day or night and love to cook, bake, play outdoors and etc. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Korean 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I worked/ volunteered as a pre-school/ kindergarten/grade school teahcer/leader at my church for their summer program and have continued to work with the children at my church. Although I never got paid I did it because I truly loved to work with the children. I have also babysat my cousin as well as my neighbors kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I am going to graduate high school in june and will be attending the university of washington as a pre-nurse major in seattle in september. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 18, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization