Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 31, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Adriana P.     Age 64      Female      Los Angeles  - 1204 Roxbury Dr. 3B
 
Member ID: 14949 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I' m a mother of a 21 years old young man.
I love kids
II am a american citizen born in Lima Peru.
I came to the USA in 1989.
I have two years of college in architecture
I lived two years in London
I am a very patient person love arts and reading
I am a pet lover too 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
In 1989 I live with Mr. & Mrs Stoller working as a house sitter while they traveled until 1992.
In 1994 I worked for the Willard's taking care of their two kids. Sean 2 and Christine 4 until they left to Oregon in 2002.
In 2002 I was a baby sitter for twin boys until the moved to Florida in 2003
Ever since then I work doing evening and weekend baby sitting.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
I have two years college in architecture 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 31, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Maria Zepeda 
I pick up Maria's 10 yrs old boy and 8 yrs old girl from school at 2:00 pm from school, took them home, fed them and help them with homework every day for about one year. 
 
 
Ofelia Lopez