Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 04, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Michelle C.     Age 25      Female      Los Angeles, CA  - ask in email
 
Member ID: 15027 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello I am 19 years old. Very responsible and I am attending college. I love art and photography. I am very outgoing and fun to be around. Please ask me more. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have worked for both my aunt and cousin.

My aunt has 2 twin girls and a 8 year old. I would take care of these beautiful girls by cooking for them and cleaning after them. We wpuld do arts and crafts and go too the park right around the block. I would read book and dance and sing a song with them aswell.

Now my cousin has 2 young boys. A 2 year old and a 4 year old which are very loving boys. I would basically do the same.. but I had too stay overnight sometimes and babysit them for 3 days straight.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 04, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided