Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 05, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Judy B.     Age 57      Female      Brooklyn  - 12 Macon street apt2
 
Member ID: 15061 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a married mother of three children, I have been living in the USA for the pass 17 years and a also a citizen. My hobbies are reading, cooking, and meeting people.
I am trustworthy, responsible, loving, flexible and very. Organized and punctual and energetic
My objective is to secure a position as a nanny with a family which allows me to used my proven skill and abilities and personal contribution. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Barbadian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Jehovah's Witness 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have been a nanny for the pass 14 years with new born / toddlers
In my pass child care experiences I was responsible for over seeing all aspects of the daily routine
Including dressing, feeding, bathing (etc) storing and cleaning and maintaining all child supplies and items
Executing a consistent feeding and sleeping schedule for child.
And creating a nurturing and safe environment.
Preparing fresh foods, communicating regularly with parents about the child schedule and well being.
Engaging the child in physical activities including taking to parks / play dates (etc)
And lots of reading

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I was educated in Barbados 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 05, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3400 - $3600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Kate Dimmock 
I work for Kate Dimmock from August 2006 to August 2010 The reason for not working for her anymore child went to school full time. 
 
 
Moria Sowarby 
I work for Moria Sowarby from may 2001 to February 2005 The reason for leaving the kids went to school full time