Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 11, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Zebulon
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Courtney M.     Age 29      Female      Zebulon  - Morgan Pkwy
 
Member ID: 15064 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 22 year old female who recently moved to the Raleigh area and would love to bond with a family. I enjoy working with children and watching them grow into young people. I enjoying shopping, playing with children, walks in the park, and swimming during the summer. I believe that instilling values in children at a young age helps them be prosperous young people who embrace the world with an open mind. The last thing we need are closed minds to function in an open world. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I started working for a family in Greensboro in September and the child that I watched was 3 months. I was a babysitter/nanny for this family until the child was 14 months and I had to leave due to schooling. I was devastated and decided to just focus on school for that semester. The following semester I decided I needed a break and it worked out that the mother had just delivered another baby in December. I came back to work for her but the commute from Greensboro to Zebulon every week is not economically sound. I would love to find a job in the area and bond with a family in the area. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 05, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I was previously CPR certified however I let it expire. I am willing to obtain again