Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 05, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Antonio
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kimberly P.     Age 27      Female      San Antonio  - 1310 Oakcask
 
Member ID: 15088 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love children. I was an only child to a loving family so I was pretty lonely growing up. I love kids of all ages, I like to think of myself as a "big" kid or kid at heart, if you will. My hobbies include singing, writing songs, playing piano and guitar, swimming, playing/watching sports, and reading. I love teaching and helping children learn through music. I am a hard worker, very responsible, very punctual. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Korean, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I worked with kids for as long as I can remember. I have been a sunday school teacher for 3 years. Ages 3-8yrs. I have done Vacation Bible School for our church countless times as the Music Director. Was a summer camp Counselor for ages 8-11 and 13- 17. Babysat since I was 16. Took courses. CPR certified. First Aid certified. Worked at Bright Horizons as a sub teacher. Ages 6mo-3yrs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 17, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Boeun Johnson 
This reference is a fellow church member. I have babysat her 3 kids for the past 3 years. I have babysat for this family on countless occassions. Overnights babysitting, weekly, after school. They have become like family to me. 
 
 
Desiree Butler 
Another fellow church member. My college group leader.