Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 10, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sheree S.     Age 51      Female      New York, NY  - 167 Halsey streeteBrookyn
 
Member ID: 15136 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Also I enjoy reading to child/children taking them to parks museums libraries arranging playdates music classes and doing arts and crafts etc. My duties will be cooking fresh meals light housekeeping( for child/children) potty training preparing bottles baths laundry etc. I look forward to speaking with you on how I can be of great assistance to your amazing family. Please feel free to contact me. Thank you in Advance 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 4 references
Hi Mom and Dad. I am a great and loving nanny looking for a full-time position I have experience in childcare with Newborns and Toddlers to early school age children for the past 7 years. I also an extensive back round in security as well so mom's and dad's can breath easy knowing your child is in the very best hands at all times.. I am very hardworking reliable, Loving, honest, dependable, nurturing and responsible. Very proactive around the house where the needs for the child/children are concerned.

I am a family oriented person with strong principles and values and I am looking for an amazing family that I can offer my extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for your child/children and giving full comittment to your family. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
High school Graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 08, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Shalanda Naggie 
To Whom it may concern, I Shalanda Naggie, am writing this recommendation letter as a former employer of Sheree S. I employed her for a period of five years. In that time she became an integral part of our family. She took excellent care of my daughter Shia from the age of 4 months to 5 years old. Sheree is an amazing nanny and loving nanny and she would still be in my employ with my family had I not had an unfortunate accident in 2011 which forced me to become a stay at home mom. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Shalanda Naggie  
 
 
Shalanda Naggie