Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 14, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Alicia D.     Age 24      Female      New York  - madison ave
 
Member ID: 15240 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have worked with kids from ages 2-5 for the past two summers. I have two little brothers and a little sister and I am always working with them, and helping them when they need me. I love to sing and write poetry. I am usually a shy person but I warm up quickly. I live with my Grandma and I am about to attend college in September. I will be attending College of Mount Saint Vincent. I am always going out of my to make people smile and be happy. So trust me I will never put a frown on your face ^. ^ 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
I have worked at St. Aloysius Education Clinic in the summer of 2011 and 2012. I was responsible for supervising 32 kids in a classroom. Ages 2-5. Also I can provide care for children just by attending to their needs. I have younger siblings and I am always their to help them. I promise to give your kids the same care. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Graduated from Mother Cabrini High School June 2013 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 28, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required