Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 14, 2015 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Las Vegas
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kristy P.     Age 37      Female      Las Vegas  - Farm tanaya
 
Member ID: 15571 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Pet care 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there. My name is�Kristy. �I am 30 years old. � :) � I currently am taking care of my grandma as a job. I love children and get along with them well, maybe cuz I am a youngster at heart. ��i have a lot of personality and character, ��I am reliable and a loyal person. ��I am probably one of the�nicest ppl you will meet. treating others how I like to be treated is definately something I go by. �I am a people person and find myself talking to strangers everywhere I go, (tho always advise children not too talk to strangers. lol). If you or anyone around is having a bad day, I can always manage to put a smile on your faces:) many people tell me I am simply hilarious :) I do have a good sense of humor. I can act very professional but�im very good at acting a lil silly, or in this case since its involving kids, I will loooooove acting silly with them, one of the things I do best. ���I am laid back and easy to get along with and take orders well as they come. �I am a very honest person- "if you tell the truth, you have nothing to remember". the one thing I do not put up with is liars cheaters and thieves. I can honestly go on. ��� I am awesome at cleaning and organizing and I am very thorough and get it done the right way and in timely manner. I think I was born to clean. at the cost of sounding strange, �i actually enjoy cleaning, especially organizing., its just what ive always done well. and my parents never had to tell me "kris, clean your room :). 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I may not have actual experience as a job but I was a nanny for 2 kids and I loved it. I have a big family and have babysat for cousins of all ages. Just give me a try I will bring a smile to ur household everyday and you will easily grow to love me. I promise. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Pet care 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 26, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed