Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 16, 2014 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tyler
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Alyssa P.     Age 27      Female      Tyler  - S Cameron Ave
 
Member ID: 15651 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Alyssa I am 20yrs old and have lived in Texas my whole life. I am an only child which is why I love kids so much. I also have twin 11yr old girl cousins who are my World pretty much. I have babysat them since they were born so I am good with kids. I love doing crafts and scrapbooking and dancing too. For fun I just love to spend time with my family and friends. I am very outgoing and I am willing to act all goofy with kids to. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have been watching my 11yr old cousins since they were born and just helping my aunt and uncle out when they need me. So I am used to watching two kids at once.

I was a nanny for a 1yr old little girl for a while but they decided to just have her family watch her. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
I graduated from Lindale High School then went to Collin County Community College for Interior Design. I took a few child care/family classes in high school also. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 29, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$7/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Rachael Otto 
I worked for them in Bullard, TX the little girl was 1 years old. The reason I am not working for them anymore is because they decided to go with a family member to watch her. I was there for a month. 
 
 
Sheila Berry 
This is my aunt so I have been watching my cousins since they were born so the past 11yrs. I go over to there house whenever they would need me.