Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 16, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sade L.     Age 23      Female      New York  - Fulton street
 
Member ID: 15915 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,

My Name Is Sade L. I am a 17yr old female looking for a babysitting job that are available. Since I was 15 I have watched kids from ages 1mnth-6yrs old with no complaints. I am a fun teenager who likes to keep your child safe at all time take them out to keep them busy age appropriate. I am available everyday I got to summer school from 8am-12:55pm with transportation at all times.
-7days a week
-10$ per hour
-Ages 13 and down
-references If needed
-resume
-Proof Of Age.
-interview whenever
-background check if need 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
-making sure child was supervised
- Picked up from school
-feed the kids at certain times
-give child a bath
- entertain them with games and outside, parks, meusiums, movies, arcades
-Help with h. w
-Put them to sleep
-Feed the pets
-walk the pets
-clean kitchen
-clean up toys

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
High school going to the 11th grade following semester -good with computers -reading -math -speech 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 14, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
-I am very active, good at teaching kids right from wrong -worked for maintenance for a year -worked at a school summer camp -babysit for 3 different people for the last 4 years -worked in school store dealing with money  
 
 
  References
 
Teresia Phillips 
I worked for Ms. Phillips for two years in manhattan, this job was only temporary, one boy one girl  
 
 
Avionne Nicholes 
Work for her for Ms. Nicholes for 1 year, manhattan upper west side, this job was only until he was old enough for school