Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 15, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening     
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kelquin S.     Age 27      Male      Los Angeles, CA  - 709 E 116th
 
Member ID: 15931 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My mane is Kelquin S.. Excelled on high school through sports and academics. Graduated at 17. Attended LSU-S. Majored in sports medicine. Moved to California to attend charter college in Santa Claritalochilren. Don't have my own at the moment. I am a big kid. Love playing sports and having fun. Don't smoke not drink. Don't think I will. Always open to learning new innovative ways to succeed in life. Doesn't have too many dislikes. Besides a liar and thief I can pretty much deal with whatever is thrown my direction. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 5 references
Besides my nieces and nephews I don't have any relevant child work experiences. I am a fun kid in a grown mans body. I bring a safe creative mind for children to play while learning life lessons while having fun. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
Attended LSU-S majored in sports medicine. Currently enrolled in charter college for massage 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 15, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Fredrick Washington 
 
 
 
Gabriel Jonson