Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 22, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Chanel E.     Age 29      Female      Brooklyn  - Rutland & Winthrop
 
Member ID: 16174 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, My name is Chanel E..
I am 22 years old, I live at home with my family. I get along with kids very well, I like pets especially dogs. I har a very big family, I am always hanging out with family alot. I like to watch movies, listen to music and I enjoy having fun sometimes. I am very respectful, caring, and cool to have around. I enjoy watching kids, I will do anything the kids like to do. I will take them to the museum, the park, the library, anywhere they would like to go. I just love to see the kids happy, and enjoying there self. My family Is very loving people who would support me in anything I do, only if it's right. I am American, but my parents are Jamaican and Vincenten. I love my family dearly. I have 4 sisters and 3 brothers, and I love them all. I have been babysitting for a long time now, and I enjoy every moment of it. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
I have been babysitting kids for a while now. I watch the kids, I take them out to the museums, park, the movies, anywhere you want me to take them I will do it. I will even help them out with there Skool work, sometimes I will even give them lil problem of my own, to help them stay focused I will even read to them, feed them, an bathe them, also I will put them to bed if you want. If you want I do a little house work. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Getting my GED 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 22, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
The salary expectation I put $16 a hour, but we can discuss that. 
 
 
  References
 
Sandy Irvine 
I knew sandy thru a family friend. I have been watching her daughter since she was 2 months old, and she the sweetest little girl ever. She's a smart little girl, she's 4 years old now. I still see her from time to time to visit.