Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 22, 2013 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Marina E.     Age 28      Female      Fresno, CA  - Ashlen & Polk
 
Member ID: 16193 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Marina E., I am 21 years old. I come from a big family being the second oldest. I have 2 brothers and 5 sisters. So I know a lot about caring for kids and keeping them controlled when they need to be. I currently attend Fresno City College. I am majoring in Criminal Justice and plan to transfer to Fresno State. My schedule can be very flexible. I am looking for a part time job possible full time. I have a lot of experience due to the fact that I have some many siblings, who are between the ages of 1-16 plus my other brother who is older then me. I can do about anything when it comes to caring for a child (change diaper, bath, feed, change, etc) I currently don't drive but that will change soon. I have never really had a babysitting job, but caring for my siblings most of their lives defiantly counts. I can also do house chores, cooking is not my specialty but cleaning defiantly is my mother did housekeeping for sometime and I always went with her to clean the houses she did. As well as working for a family friend who has a business of house keeping. If there are any questions I can be contacted. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
Everything I have learned about child care is everything I have learned at home caring for my own siblings. Everything from feeding, bathing, changing diapers, helping with homework, putting to bed, potty training, etc. I am very patient and understanding, also very observant about my surroundings. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I have a High School Diploma & currently enrolled in college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 22, 2013 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Eva Perez 
I have worked with Eva doing house keeping.